Heaven TonightCheap TrickEpic Records/USA (1978) 
1) Surrender2) On Top Of The World3) California Man4) High Roller5) Auf WiedersehenSIDE TWO1) Takin Me Back2) On The Radio3) Heaven Tonight4) Stiff Competition5) How Are You 

Heaven Tonight
Cheap Trick
Epic Records/USA (1978) 

1) Surrender
2) On Top Of The World
3) California Man
4) High Roller
5) Auf Wiedersehen
1) Takin Me Back
2) On The Radio
3) Heaven Tonight
4) Stiff Competition
5) How Are You