My WarBlack FlagSST Records/USA (984)
1) My War2) Can’t Decide 3) Beat My Head Against The Wall4) I Love You5) Forever Time6) The Swinging ManSIDE B1) Nothing Left Inside2) Three Nights3) Scream 

My War
Black Flag
SST Records/USA (984)

1) My War
2) Can’t Decide 
3) Beat My Head Against The Wall
4) I Love You
5) Forever Time
6) The Swinging Man
1) Nothing Left Inside
2) Three Nights
3) Scream